If you want to participate in the 3rd International Exhibition of Mines and Quarries which runs from January 28th to 30th 2019 in Algiers, contact our team.

Direction générale :

Adress: 1, rue Bachir Attar, Maison de la Presse, Alger
Courrier: BP 72 Hassiba Ben-Bouali, Alger

 

Représentation Commerciale :

Adress: Cité DNC, Immeuble E, Hydra 16035 Alger

Tel/Fax: +213 (0) 23 48 91 17 / 48 91 20

Email: info@symbiose-env.com

Website: www.symbiose-env.com

Where are we ?

Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula
Director
adel.kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua
Exhibitions Manager
esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui
Project Manager
hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com

Louiza Aimeur
Salesperson
louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Roufaida Abdelkrim
Salesperson
roufaida.abdelkrim@symbiose-env.com

Fadia Ziada
Executive Assistant
fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com

Soumeya Chaatal
Communication representative
soumeya.chaatal@symbiose-env.com